NOVA Program (Virtual Offering)
    Register for the new and improved NOVA Program! 

  • Mar 31st, 2022 To Jun 2nd, 2022

  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Presented by the program creators themselves, the NOVA program features updated presentations, student materials, virtual observing sessions, and more. 

 

The 10-week long course is 100% virtual. Zoom links will be provided. Classes will take place every Thursday at 8:00 PM EDT (5:00 PM PDT, 9:00 PM ADT) from March 31st, 2022, to June 2nd, 2022. Each class is approximately 1.5 hours long. 

 

Registration is on a first-come, first-serve basis. Space is limited to 30 participants. Registrants number 31 and over will be added to a waitlist and notified when the next NOVA program becomes available.   

 

Secure your spot today!

The capacity for this offering of the NOVA program has been reached. Please fill out this form to be added to a waitlist and be notified when the next NOVA program becomes available. 

 

Learn more about the updated NOVA program here!

Registration is closed.